Home Page

Who's Who


Headteacher: Mrs K Hanson (Designated lead for Safeguarding)

Deputy Head: Miss L Fletcher  (Deputy Designated lead for Safeguarding)

Assistant Head: Mrs S Downes (Deputy Designated lead for Safeguarding)




Mrs S Blakemore class  5/6B

Miss E Stanley class 6S

Miss A Farmer class 5F




Mrs J Price class 4P

Mrs S Sheffield class 3/4S

Mrs J Tidman class 3T


KS1/ Foundation Stage

Mrs C Browning class 2B

Mrs D Wallis class 1W

Mrs Downes  R/1D (SENDCo contactable via school office) Assistant Head (Deputy Designated lead for Safeguarding)

Miss K Pease class RP


Mrs A Cutler  teaches across school



Teaching assistants  Mrs P Moffat,   Miss K Pratt, Mrs J Banks, Mrs C Dibsdale, Ms Rogers, Mr S Chater Miss K Rogers, Miss P Fincher, Ms Smith,  Ms Powles, Ms Herrmann


Office Team: Mrs  J Stone and Mrs  C Dearlove


Sites Team: Ms A Price, Mrs L Reeves, Mrs J Pratt,  Mrs Curcher and Ms J Price


Lunchtime team: Mrs J Burgess, Mrs T Smith , Ms D Brock, Ms A Miller,  Ms S Rafiq, Mrs J Pearce,  Mr Chater, Ms R Curcher Mrs T Turner, Mrs J Brookes and Miss K Pratt


Kitchen team: Mrs S Reynolds, Mrs S Horne  and Ms S  Tunstall.

Come and meet the staff at our school!